Images courtesy of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society
British Society for the History of Pharmacy

 Contact Us

The British Society for the History of Pharmacy is run by volunteers who give their time freely to the association.

Mr Peter Homan
President - email:

Mr Ainley Wade
Vice-President: - email:

Dr Stuart Anderson
Editor Pharmaceutical Historian: - email:

Mrs Deborah Bishop
Honorary Treasurer: - email:

Dr Chris Duffin
Programme Secretary: - email:

Ms Briony Hudson
Conference Organiser: - email:

Mr Roy Allcorn
Honorary Secretary: - email:



Join Online
Applying couldn't be quicker or easier and gives you instant access to all the benefits of membership.

Download the Application Form
Complete your details and send the form to the address given.